Contact

Algemeen contact

Hajé

Rijksweg A6, de Aalscholver 2
8218 PW Lelystad
Reserveringen: 0320 286 143
Administratie: 036 523 93 99
Algemeen: 036 523 93 93

Bekijk alle locaties

Locaties

Hajé de Taveerne

Bij de werf van Batavialand
Oostvaardersdijk 01-09
8244 PA Lelystad

t 0320 261 633
e taveerne@haje.nu

Hajé restaurant
de Lepelaar

Rijksweg a6, de Lepelaar 4
(Almere ⇒ Lelystad)
8218 PX Lelystad

t 036 523 93 40
lepelaar@haje.nu

Hajé restaurant
de Aalscholver

Rijksweg a6, de Aalscholver 2
(Lelystad ⇒ Almere)
8218 PW Lelystad

t 036 523 92 73
aalscholver@haje.nu

Hajé Natuurpark

Vlotgrasweg 11
8219 PP Lelystad

t: 0320-286143
e: natuurpark@haje.nu

Hajé Nunspeet

Rijksweg A28 2
8091 ZZ Nunspeet

t 0341 254 707
nunspeet@haje.nu

Hajé Nieuwegein

Waterliniedok 1
3433 NV Nieuwegein

t 030 303 53 35
nieuwegein@haje.nu

Hajé Afsluitdijk Zurich

Viaduct 3
8751 TL Zurich

t 0517 579 207
zurich@haje.nu

Hajé hotel Joure

Klokmakkerij 1
8501 ZS Joure

t 0513 413 555
joure@haje.nu

Hajé hotel Heerenveen

Schans 65
8441 AC Heerenveen

t 0513 618 618
heerenveen@haje.nu