TwitterFacebook
 

Nieuws

contact

Hajé

Postbus 2152
8203 AD Lelystad

administratie: 036 523 93 99
algemeen: 036 523 93 93

Hajé de Taveerne

Oostvaardersdijk 01-09
8244 PA Lelystad

t 0320 261 633
e taveerne@haje.nu

Hajé restaurant
de Lepelaar

Rijksweg a6, de Lepelaar 4
(Almere ⇒ Lelystad)
8218 PX Lelystad

t 036 523 93 40
e lepelaar@haje.nu

 

Hajé restaurant
de Aalscholver

Rijksweg a6, de Aalscholver 2
(Lelystad ⇒ Almere)
8218 PW Lelystad

t 036 523 92 73
e aalscholver@haje.nu

Hajé Natuurpark

Vlotgrasweg 11
8219 PP Lelystad

t: 0320-286143
e: natuurpark@haje.nu

Hajé Delft

Rijksstraatweg 75
2645 BS Delfgauw

t 015 261 76 69
e delft@haje.nu

Hajé Nieuwegein

Waterliniedok 1
3433 NV Nieuwegein

t 030 303 53 35
e nieuwegein@haje.nu

Hajé hotel Joure

Klokmakkerij 1
8501 ZS Joure

t 0513 413 555
e joure@haje.nu

Hajé hotel Heerenveen

Schans 65
8441 AC Heerenveen

t 0513 618 618
e heerenveen@haje.nu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Nieuws

 

Nieuws